Sevenoaks Sound & Vision Guildford

Where to find us

73b North Street

Guildford

GU1 4AW

01483 536666

support@ssav.com

View store on map

Local Parking Here

Sevenoaks Smart Home Available Here

Currently closed to visitors

Click & Collect times below

Opening Hours

Monday09:30-17:30
(Mon 1 Mar Closed)
(Mon 8 Mar Closed)
Tuesday09:30-17:30
(Tue 2 Mar Closed)
(Tue 9 Mar Closed)
WednesdayClosed
(Wed 3 Mar Closed)
(Wed 10 Mar Closed)
Thursday09:30-17:30
(Thu 4 Mar Closed)
(Thu 11 Mar Closed)
Friday09:30-17:30
(Fri 5 Mar Closed)
(Fri 12 Mar Closed)
Saturday09:30-17:30
(Sat 6 Mar Closed)
(Sat 13 Mar Closed)
SundayClosed

Proud to stock..

We are proud to be authorised dealers for the following manufacturers. Call us today on 01483 536666 to arrange a demonstration.
SIGN UP FOR THE NEWS, OFFERS & PROMOTIONS...

By subscribing you consent to our use of tracking technology as detailed in our Privacy Policy and cookie policy